Contact Info For Eastman Kodak Company

An anonymous tipster provides the following contact info for the Kodak executive team.

Antonio Perez
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, EKC
Phone: 585-724-3230 x43230
E-Mail Address:

Phil Faraci
President & Chief Operating Officer, EKC
Phone: 585-781-5808 x15808
E-Mail Address:

Mary Jane Hellyar
President Film Photofinishing and Entertainment Group & EVP, EKC
Phone: 585-724-0713 x40713
E-Mail Address:

Jeffrey Hayzlett
Chief Marketing Officer
Phone: 585-724-9710 x49710
E-Mail Address:

Terry Taber
Chief Technical Officer & VP, EKC
Phone: 585-722-1816 x21816
E-Mail Address:

Maryann Overacker
Senior Executive Secretary, Chairman’s Office
Phone: 585 724—6400 x46400
E-Mail Address:

Anne Alfieri
Executive Secretary
Phone: 585 724-7661 x47661
E-Mail Address:

Kathy Fritsch
Executive Secretary
Phone: 585 724-4649 x44649
E-Mail Address:

Remember, don’t ruin it for the rest of us by being a jerk with this info!

Want more consumer news? Visit our parent organization, Consumer Reports, for the latest on scams, recalls, and other consumer issues.