Email Addresses For Best Buy Execs

Here’s a nifty list of contact info for Best Buy execs, rooted up by one of our determined readers in his quest to get his Rewards account working properly. Remember, with great power comes great responsibility—try the normal routes before you launch an EECB, or you’ll ruin it for the rest of us.

With my recent problems with Best Buy I have found these addresses scattered around and I think people here could really use them.
 
Brad Anderson CEO/Vice Chairman/Director –
brad.anderson@bestbuy.com
 
Shari Ballard, Executive Vice President, Retail Channel
Shari.Ballard@bestbuy.com
 
Kim Motz at 612.291.5332 Shari Ballard’s assistant???
Kim.motz@bestbuy.com
 
Bruce Chatterley, President and Chief Executive Officer
Bruce.Chatterley@bestbuy.com
 
Steve Delp, Chief Operating Officer, Magnolia Audio Video
Steve.Delp@bestbuy.com
 
Brian Dunn, President and Chief Operating Officer
Brian.Dunn@bestbuy.com
 
Julie Gilbert, Senior Vice President, Retail Training
Julie.Gilbert@bestbuy.com
 
Jena Lund, Julie Gilbert assistant at 612-291-4030
Jena.Lund@bestbuy.com
 
David Hemler, Senior Vice President, Best Buy for Business
David.hemler@bestbuy.com
 
Paula Prahl, Vice President, Public Affairs
Paula.Prahl@bestbuy.com
 
Lisa Smith- Best Buy Vice President Customer Care
Lisa.Smith@bestbuy.com
612-291-5421 Office
 
Sean Skelley, Senior Vice President, Business Group Leader,
Sean.Skelley@bestbuy.com
 
PR number at (612) 292-NEWS
 
Susan Busch, 612-291-6114 Director, Corporate PR
susan.busch@bestbuy.com
 
Dawn Bryant, 612-291-6119 Manager, Corporate PR
dawn.bryant@bestbuy.com
 
Mark Paragi
Senior Executive Resolution Specialist
Best Buy Corporate Campus
(612) 292-0077 Direct
(952) 430-7033 Fax
mark.paragi@bestbuy.com
 
Investor Contacts: Jennifer Driscoll, 612-291-6110 Vice President, Investor Relations
jennifer.driscoll@bestbuy.com
 
Charles Marentette, 612-291-6184 Senior Director, Investor Relations
charles.marentette@bestbuy.com
 
Carla Haugen, 612-291-6146 Director, Investor Relations
carla.haugen@bestbuy.com

 
RELATED
“The Ultimate Consumerist Guide To Fighting Back”
(Photo: Vince Brown)