Email Addresses For Sprint's Board Of Directors

Here are working email addresses for the Sprint board of directors. Should the special phone line Sprint set up for Consumerist readers (703-433-4401) somehow fail to work out or someday cease working, these represent yet a higher level to which you could escalate a long-standing complaint. We hear you can also use these addresses to submit hostile takeover bids.

Daniel.R.Hesse@sprint.com, William.G.Arendt@sprint.com, Keith.Cowan@sprint.com, Paget.L.Alves@sprint.com, John.A.Garcia@sprint.com, Chris.A.Hill@sprint.com, Len.Kennedy@sprint.com, Richard.T.C.LeFave@sprint.com, Sandra.J.Price@sprint.com, Kathryn.Walker@sprint.com, barry.west@sprint.com, bill.white@sprint.com

(Photo: Jenna Belle)