Email Addresses For 7 UPS Executives

Here are the email addresses for seven UPS executives..

Michael L Eskew, Chairman & CEO – MLEskew@ups.com
James P. (Jim) Kelly, Director – JKelly@ups.com
David Abney, President, UPS International – DAbney@ups.com

Senior Vice Presidents:
Jim Winestock, Senior Vice President of US Operations – jwinestock@ups.com
Kurt Kuehn, Worldwide Sales and Marketing – KKuehn@ups.com
Allen E Hill, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary – AHill@ups.com
John McDevitt, Strategic Integration – JMcDevitt@ups.com

RELATED: How To Write A Good Complaint Letter
(Photo: northernplateguy)