Email Addresses For 7 UPS Executives

Here are the email addresses for seven UPS executives..

Michael L Eskew, Chairman & CEO –
James P. (Jim) Kelly, Director –
David Abney, President, UPS International –

Senior Vice Presidents:
Jim Winestock, Senior Vice President of US Operations –
Kurt Kuehn, Worldwide Sales and Marketing –
Allen E Hill, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary –
John McDevitt, Strategic Integration –

RELATED: How To Write A Good Complaint Letter
(Photo: northernplateguy)

Want more consumer news? Visit our parent organization, Consumer Reports, for the latest on scams, recalls, and other consumer issues.