Reach Midwest Airlines Executive Customer Service

Scott Vanderbeck
Manager, Customer Relations
Midwest Airlines
Office: 414-570-3914
Fax: 414-570-0199
scott.vanderbeck@midwestairlines.com

(Photo: FlyGuy92586)

Comments

Edit Your Comment

  1. calldrdave says:

    Here’s the full report:

    [www.davegreenbaum.com]

    And the rest of the Exec Team

    Timothy E. Hoeksema: Timothy.Hoeksema@midwestairlines.com

    Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer

    Scott R. Dickson: Scott.Dickson@midwestairlines.com

    Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

    David C. Reeve: David.Reeve@midwestairlines.com

    Senior Vice President-Operations

    Dennis J. O’Reilly Dennis.O’Reilly@midwestairlines.com

    Treasurer and Director of Investor Relations

  2. aparsons says:

    Don’t forget:

    Christopher I Stone
    Christopher.Stone@midwestairlines.com
    SVP, Human Resources and
    Biggest Asshole Ever.

  3. calldrdave says:

    Not sure if he’d help with a complaint issue, that’s why I didn’t add him to the carpet bomb.

  4. aparsons says:

    CALLDRIVE – email me [allan DOT parsons ATTTT gmail dot com] – I’ll send you my full thread when I had a problem flying out of Newark. I lost my wallet in NYC, missed my flight, and the gate agent suggested I beg for the $100 change fee in the airport on the week before christmas. I travelled every single week for work for nearly two years, and never ever ever took their airline again. I promised Christopher Stone I would do just that, and I upheld my promise.

  5. kelleek says:

    I want to thank you for posting these. Not surprising the only response I received was from Scott Vanderbeck. Even less surprising was the canned response that it no way addressed my concerns. He even tried to compare airlines to a gas station with their prices changing all the time. However, Mr. Vanderbeck, gas stations do not claim to have the lowest price gas price for that grade, while promoting sales that offer rates which are exactly as any other day.

    Honestly, I don’t even understand how they can claim to have the best care. Do they really feel they are on that high of a pedestal?

    Dave has said it best… the cookie has crumbled.