united airlines

United Offers Waivers Due To Winter Storms in Several States

Thinking of flying today? You may want to think again. United is offering travel waivers for those of you flying in or out of the following states: Colorado; Connecticut; Illinois; Indiana; Massachusetts; Maryland; Michigan; Missouri; New Jersey; New York; Ohio; Pennsylvania; Rhode Island; Virginia; Washington, D.C.; and Wisconsin.