Spirit Airlines Executive Contact Information

Got an unresolved complaint with Spirit Airlines and regular customer service not working out for you? Then you might want to make use of the Spirit executive contact information we’ve got posted inside (especially the info for the CEO’s assistant). Reading these posts about how to write a good complaint letter, how to send an eecb, and how to deal with executive customer service may also come in handy. With this info, you’ll go from frowny consumer to jet set in no time.

Martin Harrison
Chief operating officer
2800 Executive Way
Miramar, FL 33025
(954) 447-7965
martin.harrison@spiritair.com

Tony Lefebvre
Senior vice president, customer service
2800 Executive Way
Miramar, FL 33025
(954) 447-7965
tony.lefebvre@spiritair.com

Jeff Carlson, vice president of flight operations
(954) 447-7941
jeff.carlson@spiritair.com

Greg Kappen, senior director of flight operations
(954) 628-4856
greg.kappen@spiritair.com

Patsy Carlin, senior director, inflight & talent acquisition
(954) 447-7922
Patsy.Carlin@spiritair.com

Heather Harvey, customer service manager
Heather.Harvey@Spiritair.com

Heather’s direct line is (954) 447-7957. If you get through to the phone tree, the transfer extension is 4957.

David W. Lancelot SVP and CFO
david.lancelot@spiritair.com

Barry L. Biffle SVP and Chief Marketing Officer
barry.biffle@spiritair.com

Denise Masella, executive assistant to CEO Ben Baldanza
Denise.Masella@Spiritair.com

(Props to Elliot.org where most of this info came from)