Updated Contact Info For Best Buy Execs

An anonymous tipster sent in an updated list of contact info for some of the people working at the top of the Best Buy food chain. Remember, don’t bug them until you’ve exhausted all other options.


Bradbury H. Anderson
Vice Chairman & CEO
612-291-1000
Bradbury.Anderson@bestbuy.com

Brian J. Dunn
President & COO
612-291-5174
Brian.Dunn@bestbuy.com

Lisa Smith
VP Customer Care
612-291-5421
Lisa.Smith@bestbuy.com

Shari L. Ballard
Executive Vice President, Retail Channel Management
612-291-5333
Shari.Ballard@bestbuy.com

Barry Judge
Sr. VP Chief Marketing Officer
612-291-8107
Barry.Judge@bestbuy.com

Tim Sheehan
SVP Operations, Retail Operations and Services
Tim.Sheehan@bestbuy.com

Wes Feeney
Executive Administrator II
Wesley.Feeney@bestbuy.com

Paula Prahl
SVP, Communications, Public Affairs &
Corporate Responsibility
612-291-6120
Paula.Prahl@bestbuy.com

(Photo: kylemac)