Reach Northwest's Executive Management Team

Meet Doug Steenland, CEO of Northwest airlines. He and his fellow executives can help fix problems left unresolved by tree-bound call center sloths. Here’s how to reach Northwest’s executive management team…

Douglas Steenland
President, Chief Executive Officer, Director
Doug.Steenland@nwa.com
DMSteenland@nwa.com

David Davis
Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President
dave.davis@nwa.com

Michael Miller
Vice President – Law and Secretary
michael.miller@nwa.com

Andrew Roberts
Executive Vice President – Operations
andrew.roberts@nwa.com

Neal Cohen
Executive Vice President – Strategy, International
neal.cohen@nwa.com

Kristen Shovlin
Director, Customer Service
kristen.shovlin@nwa.com

Theresa Wise
Chief Information Officer
Theresa.Wise@nwa.com

Jodee Gruebele
Administrator, Executive Communications
jodee.gruebele@nwa.com

Comments

Edit Your Comment

  1. egoods says:

    Remember folks, abusing this can just dilute the effectiveness for all of us. Us it as a last resort ONLY!

  2. MalcoveMagnesia says:

    After the all-but-approved merger with Delta (which all price & choice loving consumers should be against), most of these executives will be out of jobs.

    Doug Steenland will retain a seat on Delta’s board, and he gets a $20,000,000 bonus to see this merger successfully through.

    No more bitching letters from unhappy customers and a big fat bonus, no wonder he’s gung ho for Northwest Airlines to fade into the sunset.