14 Verizon Executives’ Phone Numbers

Update: We no longer maintain pages of executive contact information, since they tend to move around too often for us to keep up. However, you can find up-to-the-minute contacts using the steps in our guide to figuring out executives’ email addresses.

— ORIGINAL POST —

We’ve got a directory of contact info for the offices of 14 top Verizon executives, with full name, position, address, email address, phone number and fax number

Bob? Bill? Bruce? Maura? Mike? Holyce? Suleiman? John? Jerry? Bob? Virginia? Joseph? Tom? Doreen? We’ve got your number.

Veeps, GMs, CFOs, Prezs, we got em. We even called up every number to make sure they worked and when an administrative assistant picked up (you didn’t think you were getting their desk line, did you?), we noted who it was.

If you’ve tried going through tier 1 tech support several times, and have escalated your issue to supervisors, and still aren’t getting any traction, pitching your case to the people inside might get you some traction…

(Picture: Maulleigh)


Verizon Executive Contact Info

Bob Barish
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
robert.barish@verizon.com
One Verizon Way
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920-1097
ph: 908-559-1629
fx: 908-696-2156

William Barr
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
william.barr@verizon.com
One Verizon Way
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920-1097
ph: 212-395-1689
??: 908-766-3836

Bruce Beausejour
Vice President & Associate General Counsel
State Regulatory, NY and New England
185 Franklin St, 13th Floor
bruce.p.beausejour@verizon.com
??: 607-743-2445 (Brenda?)
fx: 607-737-0648

Maura Breen
Senior Vice President
General Manager
New York Region Rm 3108
140 West Street
New York, NY 10007
maura.c.breen@verizon.com
ph: 212-321-8170 (alana picks up)
fx: 212-964-4072

Mike Hassett
Senior Vice President
Business Solutions Group
One Verizon Way
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920-1097
michael.k.hassett@verizon.com
ph: 908-559-2505
fx: 908-766-5194

Holyce Hess Groos
Vice President & CFO
One Verizon Way
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920-1097
holly.hess@verizon.com
ph: 908-559-5507 (direct)

Suleiman Hessami
Vice President
Pricing & Contract Management
22001 Loudon County Parkway
Ashburn, VA 20147
suleiman.hessami@verizonbusiness.com
ph: 703-886-2017 (Pam picks up)
fx: 703-886-0116

John Hoey
Vice President
One Verizon Way
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920-1097
john.p.hoey@verizon.com
ph: 908-559-4760 (Robin picks up)
fx: 908-766-3965

Jerry Holland
Vice President
CLEC Operations
175 Park Avenue Rm 125
Madison, NJ 07940
jerry.holland@verizon.com
ph: 973-350-5111
fx: 973-660-1065

Bob Ingalls
Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
One Verizon Way
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920-1097
robert.e.ingalls.jr@verizon.com
ph: 908-559-1112 (Shaw? picks up)
fx: 908-696-2210

Virginia Ruesterholz
President
Verizon Telecom
One Verizon Way
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920-1097
virginia.p.ruesterholz@verizon.com
ph: 908-559-1069 (Diane picks up)
fx: 908-696-2135

Joseph Russo
Vice President
Service Assistance Support
One Verizon Way
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920-1097
joseph.j.russo@verizon.com
ph: 908-559-2266 (Robin picks up)
fx: 908-696-2175

Tom Tauke
Executive Vice President
Public Affairs, Policy & Communications
140 West Street, 29th Fl
New York, NY 10007
thomas.j.tauke@verizon.com
ph: 212-395-1032
fx: 908-696-2036

Doreen Toben
Executive Vice President & CFO
One Verizon Way
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920-1097
doreen.a.toben@verizon.com
ph: 212-395-1057 (Doreen Thompson picks up)
fx: 800-295-5136

— BEN POPKEN