This Dairy-Free Soyatoo Soy Whip May Contain Traces Of Dairy

This Dairy-Free Soyatoo Soy Whip May Contain Traces Of Dairy

Stephen’s wife is trying to be a good vegan, one who doesn’t eat dairy, so naturally she was surprised that her “Dairy Free” Soyatoo Soy Whip warned that it might “contain traces of dairy.”