This is the notice that users still employing the old search opt-out will receive.

You’ll Need To Change Your Settings To Avoid Showing Up In Facebook Search

Back when Facebook introduced its Graph Search functionality, it took away the old “Who can look up your Timeline by name?” setting for people who weren’t using it, but kept it on for users who still wanted to avoid showing up in search results. Now, that grandfathered option is going away for everyone. [More]