How To EECB Sirius XM Radio

If you have an issue with your Sirius XM Radio service or a billing problem, and vanilla customer service behind the 1-800 number just can’t seem to get it right, no matter how hard you try, you might try emailing the people running the company. Here are their email addresses:

hugh.panero@xmradio.com, nate.davis@xmradio.com, gary.parson@xmradio.com, dara.altman@xmradio.com, steve.cook@xmradio.com, joseph.euteneuer@xmradio.com,
vernon.irvin@xmradio.com, eric.logan@xmradio.com, dan.murphy@xmradio.com, stell.patsiokas@xmradio.com, joseph.titlebaum@xmradio.com, mkarmazin@siriusradio.com,
jmeyer@siriusradio.com, sgreenstein@siriusradio.com, Mel.Karmazin@siriusxm.com, patrick.reilly@siriusxm.com, Scott.Greenstein@siriusxm.com, James.Meyer@siriusxm.com,
Dara.Altman@siriusxm.com, Patrick.Donnelly@siriusxm.com, David.Frear@siriusxm.com

Couple this with a well-written complaint letter, perhaps written in the style of “praise with faint damn,” and you should be on your way to a satisfactory resolution.