27 Citibank Executive Emails

Here are 27 email addresses for Citibank execs, in case you need to send them an eecb.

Alberto.J.Verme@citi.com, Richard.Evans@citi.com, Gustavo.Marin@citi.com, Mary.McDowell@citi.com, Vikram.Pandit@citi.com, Michael.L.Corbat@citi.com, James.A.Forese@citi.com, Jane.Fraser@citi.com, John.C.Gerspach@citi.com, Douglas.Peterson@citi.com, Charles.D.Johnston@citi.com, William.Rhodes@citi.com, Mark.Rufeh@citi.com, Deepak.Sharma@citi.com, Stephen.Volk@citi.com, Paco.Ybarra@citi.com, George.Awad@citi.com, John.Havens@citi.com, Bonnie.Howard@citi.com, Lewis.Kaden@citi.com, Brian.Leach@citi.com, Paul.McKinnon@citi.com, Shirish.Apte@citi.com, Suneel.Bakhshi@citi.com, Stephen.Bird@citi.com, Nicholas.Calio@citi.com, Don. Callahan@citi.com

(Photo: GarotaDesastrada)

Comments

Edit Your Comment

  1. Easton21 says:

    Great, now I’m gonna go sign up for a “Free Macbook Air” offer with all of these!

    • coan_net says:

      @Easton21: Don’t ruin it for others – if the boxes start to get tons a spam, they will just change it then when someone does need to use them to complain with a real complaint – the addresses may no longer work.

  2. WelcomeToMyWorld says:

    Out of 27 executives . . . 24 males vs. 3 females. Yep that’s about right.

  3. HappyCthulhu says:

    This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification

    Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

    Nicholas.Calio@citi.com

    This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification

    Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

    William.Rhodes@citi.com

    This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification

    Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

    Lewis.Kaden@citi.com

  4. TEW says:

    @Harry Pothead:
    If it makes you feel better Citi is hurt badly from this downturn.

  5. savdavid says:

    Permanent Failure: 550_Invalid_recipient__(#5.1.1)
    Delivery last attempted at Wed, 18 Mar 2009 23:56:32 -0000

    Permanent Failure: 550_Invalid_recipient__(#5.1.1)
    Delivery last attempted at Wed, 18 Mar 2009 23:56:33 -0000

    Permanent Failure: 550_Invalid_recipient__(#5.1.1)
    Delivery last attempted at Wed, 18 Mar 2009 23:56:33 -0000

  6. Dustin White says:

    I hope they all like porn, cuz there about to sign up for a lot of it.

  7. cordeduroi says:

    I always thought the expression was “Giving _ a bad RAP” as in rapport. No? I guess reputation would make more sense…

    • magic8ball says:

      @cordeduroi: There is a similar phrase “bad rap” or “bum rap,” meaning “unfair judgment.” It’s not short for “rapport,” though; it’s more likely related to the rap in “rap sheet” and “murder rap.”

      /English major

  8. redclear55 says:

    some of these are NOT citiBANK employees.

  9. redclear55 says:

    people… Citigroup is more than just Citibank… some of those listed are not in the same business unit as you’re assuming.

  10. I_am_Awesome says:

    What a bunch of assholes.

    I’m not referring to the Citi executives.

  11. Anonymous says:

    You may want to add jodi.r.lang@citi.com to your list.

  12. missy070203 says:

    most of these people are citifinancial and citi group subsidary employees….

  13. admiral_stabbin says:

    My personal belief is that posting an e-mail address on any web site (let alone one people actually visit) is a sure recipe to have that e-mail address become invalid.

    There be bots lurkin’ around these here internets…

  14. ToddMU03 says:

    Signing them up for the NAMBLA mailing list is always fun.

  15. honestispolicy says:

    Upon receiving my monthly statement from Verizon, I noticed a charge of $14.95, “Total of Residential Email” by ESBI not associated with Verizon but included with their billing!
    I called Verizon and was told “they are not a part of the company” but uses their billing statement. I called the number provided and spoke with a representative whom barely spoke English. After much hassling, the individual agreed to rescind the charge. I questioned how and why this charge was on my Verizon statement, back to not speaking good English again, saying “maybe you buy online something”! The call was disconnected, this was 11/27/09 1743 hrs.
    ON 12/16/09, I called Verizon, the charge was still on my bill but the representative said it would be removed. I called ESBI at 2040 hrs. spoke with an individual “Shawn #14289″ explained the charge remained on my Verizon statement. This individual did speak better English so I could understand at least, saying she was in the Philippines and the charge would be removed, apologizing for any inconvenience but not an explanation as to how and why the charge. Now I must wait to ascertain if the charge is removed. How many unsuspecting senior citizen or anyone in fact, have added on charges to their Verizon statement without their knowledge or just because they own a PC and utilize Email provided by AOL or ComCast Internet server?
    I’m thinking the FTC should investigate this practice from both standpoints, ESBI and Verizon!