Contact Information For Directors Of Time Warner Cable, San Diego Division

Here are the company contacts, phone numbers, and email addresses for the division directors of Time Warner Cable, San Diego division. If you’re a TWC subscriber in that area with a problem and not getting any traction through regular customer service, one of these people should be able to help you.

From Judy Walsh, division President, and Tad Yo, General Manager, to Marjean Boettcher in Finance, we’ve got your number, baby.

TIME WARNER CABLE – SAN DIEGO DIVISION
10450 Pacific Center Court · San Diego, CA 92121
Business Office (858) 695-3110 · Customer Service (858) 695-3220

JUDY WALSH – DIVISION PRESIDENT
Phone: (858) 635-8297
Fax: (858) 566-6248
judy.walsh@twcable.com

Assistant to President
Linda Oakley
Phone: (858) 635-8480
Fax: (858) 566-6248
linda.oakley@twcable.com
Executive Assistant

DESERT CITIES SYSTEM
41-725 Cook Street · Palm Desert, CA 92211
Business Office (760) 340-1312 · Customer Service (760) 340-2225

TAD YO – VP / GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (760) 674-5300
Fax: (760) 674-2392
tad.yo@twcable.com

Executive Assistant
Jennifer Gannaway
Phone: (760) 674-5447
Fax: (760) 674-2392
jennifer.gannaway@twcable.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Vice President, Customer Care
Armando Rancano
Phone: (858) 635-8273
Phone: (760) 674-5641
armando.rancano@twcable.com

San Diego – Dir., Customer Care
Jim Shaw
Phone: (858) 635-8231
Fax: (858) 635-9048
james.shaw@twcable.com

San Diego – Mgr., Tech. Support
Efren Agustin
Phone: (858) 635-8748
efren.augustin@twcable.com

San Diego – Mgr., Tech. Support
Rudy Caluya
Phone: (858) 635-8407
rudy.caluya@twcable.com

Desert Cities – Manager,
Inbound Sales
Josh Bonner
Phone: (760) 674-5303
Fax: (760) 340-2384
josh.bonner@twcable.com

Desert Cities – Manager, Account
Management
Virginia Gibson
Phone: (760) 674-5381
Fax: (760) 340-2384
virginia.gibson@twcable.com

INSTALL / SERVICES

Vice President, Technical Services
Ron Johnson
Phone: (858) 635-8470
ron.johnson@twcable.com

San Diego – Manager, Plant
Maintenance
Wes Moore
Phone: (858) 635-8245
wesley.moore@twcable.com

Desert Cities – Dir., Field Services
Jerry Phillips
Phone: (760) 674-5493
jerry.phillips@twcable.com

BILLING OPERATIONS – SUBSCRIBER SERVICES

Vice President, Operations Support
& IT
Don Williams
Phone: (858) 635-8463
donald.williams@twcable.com

Desert Cities – Dir., Billing Systems
Suzette Harvey
Phone: (760) 674-5510
Fax: (760) 340-9764
suzette.harvey@twcable.com

COMMERCIAL DEVELOPMENT (RESIDENTIAL BULK)

San Diego Division – Manager,
Commercial Acquisitions
Gerry Quarm
Phone: (858) 635-8362
gerry.quarm@twcable.com

COMMERCIAL SERVICES (BUSINESS CLASS)

Vice President, Commercial Services
Cyrus Driver
Phone: (858) 635-8385
cyrus.driver@twcable.com

San Diego – Manager, Sales
& Commercial Services
Paul Shortal
Phone: (858) 805-6777
paul.shortal@twcable.com

Desert Cities – Manager,
Commercial Services
Robert Hadaway
Phone: (760) 674-5542
robert.hadaway@twcable.com

CONSTRUCTION

Vice President, Engineering
Bob Jones
Phone: (858) 635-8858
Fax: (858) 635-8775
bob.jones@twcable.com

San Diego – Mgr., Construction
Thomas Scanlan
Phone: (858) 635-8735
Fax: (858) 635-8775
thomas.scanlan@twcable.com

Desert Cities – Mgr., Construction
Gary Ordway
Phone: (760) 674-5455
Fax: (760) 346-3714
gary.ordway@twcable.com

DIGITAL PHONE – PAC

Vice President, Commercial Services
Cyrus Driver
Phone: (858) 635-8385
cyrus.driver@twcable.com

San Diego Division – Mgr., Digital Phone Operations
Rob Martin
Phone: (858) 635-8237
rob.martin@twcable.com

ENGINEERING

Vice President, Engineering
Bob Jones
Phone: (858) 635-8858
bob.jones@twcable.com

Desert Cities – Director, Engineering
Michael Sagona
Phone: (760) 674-5403
Fax: (760) 340-9764
michael.sagona@twcable.com

FINANCE & ACCOUNTING

Vice President, Finance
Marjean Boettcher
Phone: (858) 635-8203
Fax: (858) 578-0076
marjean.boettcher@twcable.com

San Diego Division – Controller
Steven LaGotta
Phone: (858) 635-8275
Fax: (858) 578-0076
steven.lagotta@twcable.com

San Diego Division – Dir., Finance
JoAnne Haskett
Phone: (858) 635-8289
Fax: (858) 578-0076
joanne.haskett@twcable.com

GOVERNMENT / COMMUNITY RELATIONS (PUBLIC AFFAIRS)

Vice President, Public Affairs
Marc Farrar
Phone: (858) 635-8486
Fax: (858) 635-8323
marc.farrar@twcable.com

San Diego Division – Comm.
Specialist
Melanie Stevens
Phone: (858) 635-8759
Fax: (858) 635-8323
melanie.stevens@twcable.com

Desert Cities – Dir., Gov’t. Affairs
& Community Relations
Kathi Jacobs
Phone: (760) 674-5377
Fax: (760) 674-2392
kathi.jacobs@twcable.com

MARKETING

Vice President, Marketing
Ernie Villicana
Phone: (858) 635-8222
ernest.villicana@twcable.com

San Diego – Director, Marketing
Terri Rhodes
Phone: (858) 635-8205
Fax: (858) 536-8729
terri.rhodes@twcable.com

Desert Cities – Director, Marketing
Jennifer Loretta
Phone: (760) 674-5600
Fax: (760) 340-9764
jennifer.loretta@twcable.com

Director, Competitive Readiness
Mike Bauerfeind
Phone: (760) 674-5380
Fax: (760) 340-9764
mike.bauerfeind@twcable.com

UPDATE Some of these numbers may be out of date. Here’s what is said to be a newer list, in alphabetical order by last name:

twclist1.jpgtwclist2.jpgtwclist3.jpg

Comments

Edit Your Comment

  1. RottNDude says:

    Thanks, I’ll use this information to find out why TWC’s phone and Internet were down for the entire day last Saturday throughout north San Diego.

  2. dirk1965 says:

    How about some contacts for the Texas Region. I would love to email them my ‘concerns’ about them switching my RoadRunner market to Comcast.

    Thanks

  3. landu13 says:

    I’d love some central texas information. I want to know why my bandwith sucks at 9pm more than the rest of the evening and why it just started happening the past 2 months and not the rest of the 2 years i’ve had the service. ;[

  4. Consumerist Moderator - ACAMBRAS says:

    Ha! Those people in the photos are smiling now, but wait until their phones start ringing.